Summer events in Piazza Milano

Music, entertainment and markets will animate Piazza Milano in Jesolo!
Discover the numerous shows and events planned for summer 2024
JUNE
Sunday 02 June from 12.00 to 17.00 - Ferrari rally
Saturday 8 June at 21.30 - Viva l'Italia show
Sunday 9 June - Vespa Rally
Friday 14 June at 21.00 - Dog Show
Saturday 22 June at 19.00 - Serenissima Danze parade and show
27 June - Fashion Show
28 - 29 - 30 June - Jesolo country village: gourmet food truck, live music and country dancing, craft beer tasting, children's area.
JULY
Tuesday 2 July at 9.00 p.m. - Sole Rosso animation
Wednesday 3 July at 9.00 p.m. - Monteverdi School music show
Friday 5 July, 9.00 p.m. - Miss Venice Beach musical show
Saturday, July 6, 9 p.m. - Vintage bicycle parade
Thursday, 11 July at 19.00 - Parade and show 'Sfilata del Dolge
Tuesday, 16 July at 9 p.m. - Sole Rosso Animation
Thursday, 18 July 9 p.m. - Musical Show Yesterday, Today, Always
Tuesday, 30 July at 21.00 - Sole Rosso Animation
AUGUST
Thursday, August 8, 9 p.m. - Musical show "Karaoke" with Radio Bella e Monella
Saturday, August 10, 9 p.m. - Show "Let's talk about Tango
Monday, August 19, 9 p.m. - Show "Festival Folklore
Tuesday, August 20, 9 p.m. - Sole Rosso Animation
Thursday, August 22, 7 p.m. - Show and parade 'Serenissima danze
Saturday, August 24, 9 p.m. - Show "Let's talk about Tango
Tuesday, 27 August at 21.00 - Dance recital
Thursday, 29 August 9 p.m. - Show "Renewal of the Spirit
Friday 30 August 9 p.m. - Static exhibition of classic cars
SEPTEMBER
7-8-9 September 9 p.m. - Wine & Folk shows with wine tasting.
Source: Jesolo City Council Communication Office