Summer events in Turin Square

Numerous appointments in Piazza Torino in Jesolo for the 2024 summer evenings, which will take place from 11 June to 7 September!
Programme:
JUNE
Tuesday 11 June - dance with Sabor Cubano
Wednesday 12 June - Conference
Monday 17 June - ballroom dancing
Wednesday 19 June - entertainment in the square
Monday 24 June - ballroom dancing
Tuesday 25 June - dance with Sabor Cubano
JULY
Monday 1 July - ballroom dancing
Wednesday 3 July - entertainment in the square
Sunday 7 July - open-air cinema
Monday 8 July - ballroom dancing
Tuesday 9 July - Crazy Theatre
Wednesday, 10 July - Aurora Wind Band Concert
Sunday 14 July - open-air cinema
Monday 15 July - ballroom dancing
Tuesday, 16 July - Conference
Sunday, 21 July - Outdoor Cinema
Tuesday, 30 July - Watermelon Festival and dance with Sabor Cubano
AUGUST
Monday 5 August - ballroom dancing
Tuesday, 6 August - entertainment in the Square
Monday, 12 August - ballroom dancing
Monday, 19 August - ballroom dancing
Tuesday, 20 August - dancing with Sabor Cubano
Wednesday 21 August - entertainment in the Piazza
Saturday 24 August - Teatro dei Pazzi, Summer Carnival
Sunday 25 August - open-air cinema
Monday, 26 August - ballroom dancing
Tuesday, 27 August - Sartorello Theatre
SEPTEMBER
Saturday 7 September - Grape Festival
Events start at 8.30 p.m. with free admission.
Source: Jesolo City Council Communication Office
Music, dancing, lectures and entertainment for young and old.